Have a look at all the features

At the moment DeskCalc is available in the following languages: German, Español, French, Korean, Chinese, English, Portuguese, Romanian, Italian and Kroatian. Read more on how to change the language settings and how to translate DeskCalc to a new language.


1. How to change the language


Language settings

2. Create your own translation or modify/update an existing translation